Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2006 | 6:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Thanks for the front page and Daily feature (YAY!) I'm glad all of you like the game so much. Just as a note, This game was basicly made to improve upon the somewhat lacking survival mode in Thing-Thing 2. Also, this is not Thing-Thing 3. I'm currently working on Thing-Thing 3 which will feature a full story mode etc.
Thing-Thing Arena features all new weapons, new modes of play, and chaotic addictive gamplay. Compete for the top score in the world. Each mode has its own scoreboard!

Reviews


NewgroundsDude2498NewgroundsDude2498

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

yo dudes!

try to beat my high score in super survival yeah thats right IM JAKE!!!hahahaha!
cant beat it?follow this tip when more than 7 come to kill you use the grenade any way take that iceman0314 you are the bitch now!


People find this review helpful!

F-I-N-KF-I-N-K

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

WOOT!!!

469 KILLS BABY! Not the best, but I'm 6th at Zombie Survival (Anonymous). It's just that I didn't think I'd manage to kill a great deal so I didn't bother with the name :/.

Great game BTW! Keep up the good job!!! :)



jacksun56jacksun56

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllove it



TeeTeeJayTeeTeeJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

very addictive.

its as if im stuck to this game.. ;) keep it up..



DDBN34DDBN34

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Perfect

Its like seeing a black handicapped kid and a white kid who's mentally challenged become best friends during the time of MLK Jr. That was a bad comparison. This game is 1000 times more violent! Very fun! I'm glad to see it had the potential to become thing thing arena 3, which is my favorite game on NG! U R A GOD!


People find this review helpful!