Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2006 | 6:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Thanks for the front page and Daily feature (YAY!) I'm glad all of you like the game so much. Just as a note, This game was basicly made to improve upon the somewhat lacking survival mode in Thing-Thing 2. Also, this is not Thing-Thing 3. I'm currently working on Thing-Thing 3 which will feature a full story mode etc.
Thing-Thing Arena features all new weapons, new modes of play, and chaotic addictive gamplay. Compete for the top score in the world. Each mode has its own scoreboard!

Reviews


dstcatdstcat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2006

Good as long your are not in azerty

It's should be a good game but it's the only drawback is that for people having AZERTY type keyboard it just can't be played too bad there is not a option to change the control



Mr-G33kMr-G33k

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2006

Not as good as i hoped Srry!!

i loved the others but then you came with this! it was bad u didnt make a story mode. i loved to kill the boss on thing-thing 2 and i hoped there will be a story mode on arena too.



rocky7833rocky7833

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

5/10

laggy fix it



sescalasescala

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

i suppose the newesr version of this will be bette

at the begginig it's so cool, but then it becomes less interesting



AbiterXAbiterX

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 13, 2006

I agree with King_Sprout!

WTFOMG!!! I liek so totally thought Thing-Thing 2 was liek...
teh l33t...and I was waiting for a uber-l33terorz sequel...I'm very
dissapointed...story mode needs to come back, unlocking weapons needs to come back, and picking up RE:4 ammo boxes needs to come back!!!