Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2006 | 6:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Thanks for the front page and Daily feature (YAY!) I'm glad all of you like the game so much. Just as a note, This game was basicly made to improve upon the somewhat lacking survival mode in Thing-Thing 2. Also, this is not Thing-Thing 3. I'm currently working on Thing-Thing 3 which will feature a full story mode etc.
Thing-Thing Arena features all new weapons, new modes of play, and chaotic addictive gamplay. Compete for the top score in the world. Each mode has its own scoreboard!

Reviews


TheDwarfTheDwarf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2006

yay... a madness ripoff

it was fun but dont you have something better to do then ripping madness off?



paulthegr8paulthegr8

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

madness anyone?

this seems to me like someone took the idea of madness and just put more graphics into it.. maybe i'm wrong. but it's still fun to play. but i think your kinda copying someone elses work.



dstcatdstcat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2006

Good as long your are not in azerty

It's should be a good game but it's the only drawback is that for people having AZERTY type keyboard it just can't be played too bad there is not a option to change the control



Mr-G33kMr-G33k

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2006

Not as good as i hoped Srry!!

i loved the others but then you came with this! it was bad u didnt make a story mode. i loved to kill the boss on thing-thing 2 and i hoped there will be a story mode on arena too.



rocky7833rocky7833

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

5/10

laggy fix it