Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2006 | 6:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Thanks for the front page and Daily feature (YAY!) I'm glad all of you like the game so much. Just as a note, This game was basicly made to improve upon the somewhat lacking survival mode in Thing-Thing 2. Also, this is not Thing-Thing 3. I'm currently working on Thing-Thing 3 which will feature a full story mode etc.
Thing-Thing Arena features all new weapons, new modes of play, and chaotic addictive gamplay. Compete for the top score in the world. Each mode has its own scoreboard!

Reviews


diablo725diablo725

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

just...

great!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THING THING



MarsupialMarsupial

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

simply class

this game is the king, it is possibly even better than the madness seies, the changable music was a really good idea too, nice guns, gunshots and a much wider and more expansive character creation than madness. for some reason the game went really slowly on my pc. this could be my fault, but i think the entire game slows down after you play it for a while. Think about it.



KaZe-DaRKWIND777KaZe-DaRKWIND777

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2006

its great but i hav some news for u all...........

KaZe DaRKWIND is back muahahahahahahahahahahahaha


People find this review helpful!

Linkdude24Linkdude24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

Excellent!

About time for another one of these! Keep up the good work, I'm impressed. I mean SERIOUSLY impressed.

--Linkdude24



darktrogdordarktrogdor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Well

Ive always liked the thing thing arena and regular thing thing games but..You know what i really hate about thing thing 1 and 2 is your guns get stuck behind you..Its weird