Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2006 | 6:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Thanks for the front page and Daily feature (YAY!) I'm glad all of you like the game so much. Just as a note, This game was basicly made to improve upon the somewhat lacking survival mode in Thing-Thing 2. Also, this is not Thing-Thing 3. I'm currently working on Thing-Thing 3 which will feature a full story mode etc.
Thing-Thing Arena features all new weapons, new modes of play, and chaotic addictive gamplay. Compete for the top score in the world. Each mode has its own scoreboard!

Reviews


SyLeSSyLeS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

This is my absolute favorite game series on NG

Im serious you must work so hard on these! i love them i just wish that you could turn the music off! Otherwise this game is absolutly PERFECT!!!
~SyLeS



Latvietis543Latvietis543

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

NICE

:D Nice, Good music, and gameplay..though the bots are REALLY weak...Anyways a good game, but next time it should have a lil' bit better graphics :)



spiderdude6spiderdude6

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Hmm...

Very fun...interesting and very cool but you didnt have the story mode this time...and it would have been WAY better if it was online like you just sign in and play against other ppl but It was very very cool and fun good game, keep it up



Plotman299Plotman299

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

""AWSOME""

Awsome game...i stunk at zombie survival..lol...
and i have a question for yall...how do yall get the pictures on your comp. to your n.g. account image?if u can answer me; ty


People find this review helpful!

AwsomepossumAwsomepossum

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

YAY

the series of Thing Thing rules. even though I'm still a noob and my 5 won't count to much I still gave it my best shot.


People find this review helpful!