Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2006 | 6:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Thanks for the front page and Daily feature (YAY!) I'm glad all of you like the game so much. Just as a note, This game was basicly made to improve upon the somewhat lacking survival mode in Thing-Thing 2. Also, this is not Thing-Thing 3. I'm currently working on Thing-Thing 3 which will feature a full story mode etc.
Thing-Thing Arena features all new weapons, new modes of play, and chaotic addictive gamplay. Compete for the top score in the world. Each mode has its own scoreboard!

Reviews


Jbmalone35Jbmalone35

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

like it very good



ColslotColslot

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

I LOVE THING-THING SHOULD BE A CONSOLE FIRST PERSON SHOOTER


People find this review helpful!

bugskybugsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

oh yeah! good game



WavepadWavepad

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Really i must say its good

Its Epic with the zombies health its very realistic and a good mode
It was nice making the character yourself very awesome.
But the quality is bad and when you play survival mode and your out of bullets everything stops for a moment then you get bullets again.
The Audio in this game goes perfectly with it!
(Damn stinky bean survival with your non stop shooting)

@huntingheads i couldnt agree with you more with having multiplayer Zombies Its would be like call of duty again.

@Sonarchy That happened to me but then you get bullets again then they attack you so its not much of a problem.



vortigon09vortigon09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

Cool but

you need to add medals


People find this review helpful!