Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2006 | 6:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Thanks for the front page and Daily feature (YAY!) I'm glad all of you like the game so much. Just as a note, This game was basicly made to improve upon the somewhat lacking survival mode in Thing-Thing 2. Also, this is not Thing-Thing 3. I'm currently working on Thing-Thing 3 which will feature a full story mode etc.
Thing-Thing Arena features all new weapons, new modes of play, and chaotic addictive gamplay. Compete for the top score in the world. Each mode has its own scoreboard!

Reviews


SomeOneBodySomeOneBody

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

Good

Very good. add a story mode and its perfect.



DrDeanDarkoDrDeanDarko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

Great!

I'm a big fan of thing thing and this is by far the best game i played so far,way to go! you get a 5



kakakookakakakooka

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

nice!

i cnt see anything wrong with it. one of the best games on ng

keeps it up



buZZkiLL037buZZkiLL037

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

Wow.

This game is awesome. A bit of a madness combat clone, but original. I liked the different modes, guns, and challenges. Well done!



genericmulletgenericmullet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

best game of the month

i got on all the score bords but dont expect to be there for long : ) nice, nice game u made here. keep up the thing thing!