Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 10, 2006 | 7:31 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 15, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place February 15, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Created before the classic "Spin", this peoplemation has never been seen by an audience until now! Featuring brand new music by Dustball.
Please be patient while it loads!

Reviews


Blade73193Blade73193

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Wow dude, pretty good job.

That was funny, the trash had a mind of it's own, lol. Plus I loved the music, very nice job. Hope you get Daily Feature.


Dustball responds:

Thanks. Unfortunately it seems that the reviewers love it, but nobody seems to be voting accordingly. It only has a 3.4184 / 5.0000 as of right now. :(


Aesof-DarcanAesof-Darcan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

You've improved since then...

But, then again, 7 years will do that to a person.
this movie was great, but you HAVE gotten much better.

Kudos to you...dos



evon-elievon-eli

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

heheheh

it wasnt exactly flash drawn...but who cares...this was hillarious! great job..wow must haev took you long...feel bad for your neighbor hood, lmao



EnaikeiEnaikei

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

hahahaha! Awesome

That was hilarious. I´m putting this one into my favorites.
5/5



Bigfoot3290Bigfoot3290

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Brilliant as Usual.

Fantastic camera - some of the best I've seen around here. Very creative and stylish too, but what else would I expect from Dustball and Gel. Great job guys! Oh, and I loved the music :]