Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 10, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 11, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This description is in mad lib form.

Good afternoon DILDOS. Today we bring you this new cartoon from PRESIDENT BUSH to make you HOT. It is both BROWN and LEATHERY. Your mom is EXPLOSIVE. I like RUNNING. OJ Simpson CONTEMPLATED his wife and got away with it

Reviews


SinBondersSinBonders

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Cockadoodle

I thought this was nice. David played an excellent rooster, you can tell he has years of experience with cocks. The animation was alright, didn't need much. I think the menu was the best, graphic-wise.

What's a mochi?


People find this review helpful!

linky5linky5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

......lol!!

lol that movie was phsico!!!



notld224notld224

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

good job, not bad at all.

now I kno for a FACT some people will be blamming this and giving you death threats while others will praise you as god and give you 5 & 10/10. I am not either of those kinds of ppl, nope so heres my review.

Pretty good, not too original humor but it's funny for a laugh or two.
violence, chicken fights..... 8======D.....
sound bukawin and talkin
graphics, far from average (in a good way though :^)
Style, a little bit classic a little bit overused and mostly... hard to describe. Sorry....
You did pretty well keep making these i love em!


People find this review helpful!

DrDeath2k3DrDeath2k3

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Well....

All this praise, and.....well.....

What was that? You were trying to be funny, but....what is there to laugh about? The Pacman thing was good, but what is this?

....nevermind.
I'm confused with this flash. And not in a funny way.
That was gay.



jesusisafagjesusisafag

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

Quite funny

That was quite funny, but dude, i'm 15 ok, that euphamism isn't the most out of the ordinary thing ever, i'm sure many many teenagers hav swapped the word 'glove' for the word 'cock' to make the song the simpsons made funny even funnier. Good, but try something a little less mainstream next time k?