Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 10, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 11, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This description is in mad lib form.

Good afternoon DILDOS. Today we bring you this new cartoon from PRESIDENT BUSH to make you HOT. It is both BROWN and LEATHERY. Your mom is EXPLOSIVE. I like RUNNING. OJ Simpson CONTEMPLATED his wife and got away with it

Reviews


MugenWolfMugenWolf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

I'm a rooster

o.o That...was short. LOL! But it was definately...cock slapped.

SOUND: Rooster had a nice voice. Heh, "Cow noodle soup" eh?

HUMOR: That dude with the glasses.....XD



kingkill-924kingkill-924

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2006

Great one

Wow, he really got cock slapped! :P nice one, great graphics!



Bloodless-SaintBloodless-Saint

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Offends both chickens and vegetarians, TWO THUMBS

The pencil dropping and the cock slap was hilarious and well done, best part of the short of course and for that and only that I give it a 7 but no points earned on anything else. Could have standed to be a little longer and more offensive towards vegetarians but it was good



lYck1lYck1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2006

?

wtf XD

Well not bad actually. I would of liked it more if the dude had taken a flamethrower and cooked the rooster in front of the chicken's eyes to eat him fried.



1iv31iv3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Cow noodle soup.

I don't mean to be negative but it looks like the art put in for the menu is better than the art in the animation. Just an observation. Nice design skills I guess.

The joke was a little weird and I saw it comming from a mile away but the sound and animation still work so it didn't hurt your score too badly. Keep it up, I <3 Tomorrow's Nobodies. (did this qualify as a 'Nobody's Shorts'?)