Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 10, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 11, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This description is in mad lib form.

Good afternoon DILDOS. Today we bring you this new cartoon from PRESIDENT BUSH to make you HOT. It is both BROWN and LEATHERY. Your mom is EXPLOSIVE. I like RUNNING. OJ Simpson CONTEMPLATED his wife and got away with it

Reviews


stoners-lunchboxstoners-lunchbox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Excellent treatment, good storyline, good result!

Nicely done! By looking at the name i was expecting something sexual (cock slap) and that's the beauty of your flash, because the title sets up the viewer for a completely different plot from the one in your animation!

Kudos to you!

10/10


People find this review helpful!

DrLaunchDrLaunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Awesome! :D

Awesome movie. I've watched it over and over again. It's so funny. I love the jokes in it. One of my favourites.
I like your style a lot. However, the sound could use some better sync.



bloodhound21bloodhound21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

LOL

with the title i was expecting an actual cock slap but it wasnt anything that i had in mind

i thought he was gonna slap the chicken thing or rooster watever the hell it was

i am gonnqa tell mi friends about this and i add this to my faves and if i could i would rate this 10000000000/10



Will-Will666Will-Will666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2006

great

really funny! very decieving title!



Dark-orchestraDark-orchestra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

"whats with all the bacaking..."

oh boy... that was great. If you pay attention at the very end of the "Menu Credits", than youll notice that it says "cheapest thing on the menu" under Erics name.