Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 10, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 11, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This description is in mad lib form.

Good afternoon DILDOS. Today we bring you this new cartoon from PRESIDENT BUSH to make you HOT. It is both BROWN and LEATHERY. Your mom is EXPLOSIVE. I like RUNNING. OJ Simpson CONTEMPLATED his wife and got away with it

Reviews


jesusisafagjesusisafag

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

Quite funny

That was quite funny, but dude, i'm 15 ok, that euphamism isn't the most out of the ordinary thing ever, i'm sure many many teenagers hav swapped the word 'glove' for the word 'cock' to make the song the simpsons made funny even funnier. Good, but try something a little less mainstream next time k?



LightningCloudLightningCloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

AWESOME!! lmao!

That was great and there was violence like when the cock slapped that guy lol anyways good shit and keep it up man lmao!



Crazy-PigeonCrazy-Pigeon

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

Very well done!

Well let’s get straight to bisnieus. I tell you whats good and wrong:

Graphics: Very well done. And very nice, the chickens almost looks real!

Style: A good style. I liked the background...

Sound: Very good. I liked when that Chicken talked and that Pjak became between his voice. Yeah i like it...

Violence: Well it’s not hard...

Interactivity: Yep. Nothing happend to me...

Humor: Well, this ''chickens'' are ''chickens'' so if you order ''chicken'' they get angry. And faint. Like i saw

Overall: Well, this movie is great! I laughed when the chicken fainted and that guy is gonna eat it. And the other chicken saw it and run away quickly. This movie is great i am gonna add this to my favourites!



StealthTurkeyStealthTurkey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

Nice Job

I like how the menu said "Eat Chickens Here"



h4rdc0re0t4kuh4rdc0re0t4ku

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

One word... awsome.

This was great, I love everything you guys do. Keep up the good work man.