Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 10, 2006 | 12:34 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 11, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This description is in mad lib form.

Good afternoon DILDOS. Today we bring you this new cartoon from PRESIDENT BUSH to make you HOT. It is both BROWN and LEATHERY. Your mom is EXPLOSIVE. I like RUNNING. OJ Simpson CONTEMPLATED his wife and got away with it

Reviews


AmadeonAmadeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Terrific!

Way to go Nobodies.. err, well ya know what i mean. great work, I like this new style tho I do miss the animation, like in the babysitting episode.. Great work.



preeemopreeemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

I must say that was pretty awesome.

As always, you guys are funnier than any other author is. Very few submissions on Newgrounds actually make me laugh out loud, but this was one of them.

Side-note: this is unrelated, but when Chase said "what's with all the buckawking"(or however you spell it) I thought he said Bukakke. haha.. bukakke

Ahh.. my insides feel so happy now.



TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

FUNNY AS HELL!! NICE WORK!!
I REMEMBER UR WORK FROM THE PACMAN MOVIE U MADE!! LOL UR HILARIOUS... Keep 'em Coming! ^^



GolzernurfGolzernurf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Hahahaha

Overall nice flash, I liked the bit at the end, "Eric Freedman, cheapest thing on the menu" hahahaha



Jace0neJace0ne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Excellent style and unique idea. Oh and funny!

Very good. The sound was excellent, and the delivery of the BAW-KAWKs by the waiter was quite funny. The credits were very well made too, nice camera movement and the prices were a nice touch. Keep it up!