Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2006 | 9:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

This is my tribute to Worms Armageddon and Krinkel's Madness with a slight XiaoXiao resemblence.
I started this about a year ago, went off and worked on several other projects, and just recently got around to finishing it.
Sorry about the size. Hope you enjoy it!
And a special thanks to Tom for the help!

In response to reviews, I'm not exactly sure if I'll complete the series. I started this one with the idea of creating a trilogy (so I have the next two planned out in my mind), but I have so many other projects I'd like to see through. You never know. So keep an eye out for a sequal.

Reviews


usallthewayusalltheway

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

its okay i guess,

graphics r okay stlye its alright sound its not bad violence not that violent interactivity not much humor its funny cuz its worms!!! lol overal its good not waiting for a sequels didnt enjoy much work harder next time nice job bye.



dibblerdibbler

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

wow

lol great.....you should really make more but one thing i want to know....whered he keep getting his guns from?......second thought never mind xD



Carnage-BringerCarnage-Bringer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

Brilliant

An excellent tribute to worms. But now it is all your fault that i feel the urge to reinstall it!! Great job! Keep it up!



teckartteckart

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

A good tribute to a great game!

Worms armagedon is a unique game and your story made me remember those hours passed to blow up worms. Your sound sample is a good idea and brightly used. Maybe you should re-work your ending to give it a little more punch.



koniczynekkoniczynek

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

All good ;)

but the controls! Why they are present on the screen for the entire movie? It's wierd and very disturbing.