Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2006 | 9:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

This is my tribute to Worms Armageddon and Krinkel's Madness with a slight XiaoXiao resemblence.
I started this about a year ago, went off and worked on several other projects, and just recently got around to finishing it.
Sorry about the size. Hope you enjoy it!
And a special thanks to Tom for the help!

In response to reviews, I'm not exactly sure if I'll complete the series. I started this one with the idea of creating a trilogy (so I have the next two planned out in my mind), but I have so many other projects I'd like to see through. You never know. So keep an eye out for a sequal.

Reviews


aiko-takeriaiko-takeri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

A CHUBAWAMBA SOOOOOOOOOOOOONG AT THE END !!!!!

What a great stuff !!! Yay, I loooooove the style and the freaky humor ! And the suspense at the end was great too ... but ... a chumbawamba song ... you makes my day baby !!! ^_^ Long live to the worms !

xxx



Mark-GMark-G

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

Good but...

You do no that the dacin grave aren't worm armmaddon. A part from that though, good. whens the next 1.



randomfunkychickenrandomfunkychicken

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

WORMS!

worms man u cant say no to worms dude
nice pause and play button !
WERES PART 2 ????



Omega-KillaOmega-Killa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

lol thats's cool

it was good but it could have been longer and if a bunch of worms are at the end and it just cuts off there should be a to be continued thing on it. But other than that it was really good. good job dude



I-hate-numa-numaI-hate-numa-numa

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

W00t!!!!!111

Wow! Its so amazing. It could be longer but it is good.