Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2006 | 9:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

This is my tribute to Worms Armageddon and Krinkel's Madness with a slight XiaoXiao resemblence.
I started this about a year ago, went off and worked on several other projects, and just recently got around to finishing it.
Sorry about the size. Hope you enjoy it!
And a special thanks to Tom for the help!

In response to reviews, I'm not exactly sure if I'll complete the series. I started this one with the idea of creating a trilogy (so I have the next two planned out in my mind), but I have so many other projects I'd like to see through. You never know. So keep an eye out for a sequal.

Reviews


mittharmitthar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

good flash

i saw that at the begining of the flash you showed the life totals of the worms, it would have been great if you showed that in the entire video. also, what happens next? i am looking foward to the next installment of this flash and hope that you take what other people have put here to always improve on the next one. great flash and good on putting the pardoys in there. over all 9 out of 10!



Green-HallucinationGreen-Hallucination

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

Mediocre

Not saying that it's bad... but I'm getting pretty sick of seeing the Matrix crap in every action scene containing guns. Sure, it's cool. But nothing's cool after everything is using it.

I really did enjoy it, and loved the health displays. Keep it up... but keep in mind, no matter how cool something is, even if you only implement it once, if it's used more than ten thousand times, it gets boring.


People find this review helpful!

BlackHandBlackHand

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

Good!

This is one worms animation that deserves credit!



extracrazyextracrazy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

IT IS GREAT A VERY GOOD STORYLINE

FANTASTIC STORY OF THE WORMS ARMAGEDDON ASSASSIN I GIVE IT A 9/10



zcrickzcrick

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

MORE MORE MORE!!!

I LOVE WORMS! Best game ever!!! PLZ make a part two!?!? PLZ PLZ PLZ!?!?!?