Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2006 | 9:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 10, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

This is my tribute to Worms Armageddon and Krinkel's Madness with a slight XiaoXiao resemblence.
I started this about a year ago, went off and worked on several other projects, and just recently got around to finishing it.
Sorry about the size. Hope you enjoy it!
And a special thanks to Tom for the help!

In response to reviews, I'm not exactly sure if I'll complete the series. I started this one with the idea of creating a trilogy (so I have the next two planned out in my mind), but I have so many other projects I'd like to see through. You never know. So keep an eye out for a sequal.

Reviews


BlazinRaizin08BlazinRaizin08

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

The Series Lives On

Die you basterd
great stuff great stuff



LogicoLogico

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

goooood

very good man! soo you're #1 matrix fan huh ;]]] i liked it, so 10\10\10



DemonSheaDemonShea

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

Coo

AWE-SOME-NESS, that was cool, all the original sounds and everything. Loved it 10 stars, Vote Of 5, u should make it a series



c00dlesc00dles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

Ripper!

u did a fantastic job i myself am a worms fan and u hav not disapointed thee animation was smooth, u got origonal sounds and life bars lol. but there was only a couple of things u missed like the uzi, they dnt look like that, and the story line. but thumbs up from me
|,,|
\_7


People find this review helpful!

TM-MagicTM-Magic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

not bad

not bad not bad, few things I didn't like, but as a whole very theatrical. Personally, I don't like how it was made like a james bond movie, all the bad guys couldn't shoot for crap. maybe that's just me >>