Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2006 | 12:13 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Goodness...I hadn't even breathed a sigh of relief at having finished before I made front page...Tom, you are an internet superhero.
------------------------

Blockhead features in part one of his first movie.

Running time: I don't know, like 10 minutes or something.

Reviews


dinoman777dinoman777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

Awesome

this is funny and awesome. its funny how everybody else kind of just ingores blockheads strange behavior and when they do not ingore it they make what they think is sense of it usually leadign to somethign epic. keep making amazing flashes.


People find this review helpful!

gameaddict110gameaddict110

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

Blockhead!

I've been waiting for a new flash since the last one came out. This one made the wait worthwhile. Very good job. I can't wait for the next one.



FrostloneFrostlone

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

awesome

block head in trouble and yet he still acts the same


People find this review helpful!

PiMasterPiMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Wait...

How old is BlockHead?? He was with the professor in 1764, and he looks exactly the same...


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

The assumption is he manages to time travel back TO the scientist thanks to the Blockhead Game. He's not originally from that time.


TeddyBear123TeddyBear123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2006

Amazing

This is the Best series soo far, it is funny and got a great plot. The Yellow faced dude that is totally random he is exactly what is needed.

Haven't had a good laugh in months. Thx i Totally love your work and the direction ur heading towards

Keep up the good work!