Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2006 | 12:13 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Goodness...I hadn't even breathed a sigh of relief at having finished before I made front page...Tom, you are an internet superhero.
------------------------

Blockhead features in part one of his first movie.

Running time: I don't know, like 10 minutes or something.

Reviews


Captain-In-Your-FaceCaptain-In-Your-Face

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 20, 2006

OMG!

I gave this a 4! Oh well it is a big gift from me. Man I am so...so...ah well lets just say I've been in rehab....Blockhead was only in this for like 1 or 2 mins of this (As a main) please make it more B to the H (That means more FUNNY Blockhead) k...thx.



CAPTAIN-COWCAPTAIN-COW

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

Am I asleep yet?

This was so boring it just seemed to druge on forever. I mean I stopped about 8 minutes into it just unable to take anymore. The lips were the worst thing ever allt hey were is bigger...smaller...bigger which is just sad. I mean everything else was alright but that just brought it all down. Then this would have done better without blockhead I mean it was just random (and i love random stuff) but yet he just like comes along and then nothing really. I mean it probably has something to do witht he big picture but use someone else. It seems more serious and he isnt good comic relief. Just make better lips and now ur screwed cause blockhead is in this so Kill Him Off! or do some other krap like that


The-Swain responds:

The mouths were originally going to be rendered in full 3D and then enhanced with a rotoscopic filtering engine, but I abandoned the project when I realized it had nothing to do with the movie. (Within the social world, people don't tend to look each other in the mouth when they speak).

Also, Blockhead will never die; he is like Rob Zombie, only he has nothing to do with him.


Pyro-GenisisPyro-Genisis

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

Ehh.

This idea was pretty good, but there wass just something lacking from the overall story. everything went by really quickly, but thats ok because it was quite boring. You should really try to step up your game if your planning on a second one.



T0X1NT0X1N

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

hmm...

Yeah, the artwork was great, but the movie was extremely cliche (time travel and all) your characters were underdeveloped, and blockhead was just out of place in general. You should try expanding your characters past blockhead, and leave his story to the blockhead series...



aquaticmoleaquaticmole

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

no, not good anymore...

...you ruined your beautifull sieris instead of continuing on blockhead just being stupid he sounds like a total asshole now.

I used to like your earlier work but this was just not funny at all the only really good thing about this was the graphics.

The thiing i hated the most thoh was the lipsyncing it was horrible to everybody who wasn't blockhead.