Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2006 | 12:13 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Goodness...I hadn't even breathed a sigh of relief at having finished before I made front page...Tom, you are an internet superhero.
------------------------

Blockhead features in part one of his first movie.

Running time: I don't know, like 10 minutes or something.

Reviews


TheStalinatorTheStalinator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

Great

What would have been better,however,is more blockhead or no blockhead at all,and I know I have heard this story before coming from some major publisher,but I can't put my finger on it.


People find this review helpful!

Wedge10101Wedge10101

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Taboo Taboo

The Good:
The piece has a fun little storyline. The characters and backgrounds are well drawn. The voices are well done. The Flash was a good length.

The Bad:
There were continuity issues, the police officer switches from left handed to right handed and at some points of the movie his badge disappeared. There are several confusing parts to the storyline. The dialogue was taboo at several points to the point of being humorous.

The Overall:
Well animated and thought out. If the dialogue gets a major overhaul and the story gaps are filled in this could be an excellent flash! Looking forward to the next part!



dudewhoa4dudewhoa4

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

kinda cheesy but pretty cool idea

you got a cool idea with this one but ya might wanna make it allaround better for the next part



MarshallBananaMarshallBanana

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Cliche' factory

I honestly laughed when the T-Rex appeared. Too cliche' to function, but aside from the bad scripting and tired plot devices it was well made.



cappinjestercappinjester

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

this is soo damn funny!!!

i really like this series
and the movie is even better !!!!


The-Swain responds:

I admit, you hafta wanna laugh to like it. A lot of people want a down-to-earth story, but they won't find it here. Perhaps I should have warned everyone ahead of time...?