Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2006 | 4:05 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 5, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place February 8, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pacman
    Pacman The original video game icon has spawned some spoofs!
  • Tomorrow's Nobodies
    Tomorrow's Nobodies Follow the lives of these wild teens as they do crazy things!

Author Comments

Ever pondered how great it would be to live side by side with the legendary Pacman? Of course you have.

Love, Chase

Reviews


KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

Cool

I like how even though everything was sort of scrappy and looked like it was cut out of construction paper by a retard with Parkinsons, it still moved really smoothly like the TN episodes do. The jokes were funny, but the idea itself was great. I want to see a lot more of these aside from full episodes and Nobodies Shorts. Very nice stuff.



Ryan-SmithRyan-Smith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

It was good but....

I think you got most of the score from your name. I LOVE TN cartoons and I'm guessing other people do too. No way should this have a 4.20, thats insane! Its great and deserves a great score but not a score like that.

Other than that, GREAT job, I actually laughed out loud, and I'm alone. Really hard to do that.



sKareKrow0013sKareKrow0013

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

Classic

I think about living with Pacman all the time. It's almost like you were thinking of me when you made this.



Serbian-terroristSerbian-terrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

Yey

Stupid pacman.....5/5.....keep up the good work



LegendLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

hilarious.

I loved it. Your drawing style is different from most of your others, but I liked it. The graphics were awesome, except that I didn't know that pacman had legs, does he? It was very funny, stupid pacman and his big mouth. Why did he say Wakawaka at the end though? lol. 5/5