Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2006 | 2:41 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Woah, Front page and Daily 2nd. Thanks guys and dolls. Much

Balloons aren't as fun as they seem y'know...

I started this movie after watching TheWax's, SonicRockMySocks' and Wonchop's balloon movies all in a row. Admittly, I took the concept a bit too far but I'm like that so what ya gonna do? Anyways, I hope you enjoy the movie =)

Reviews


Crazy-PigeonCrazy-Pigeon

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

If i hadn’t sawn enough balloons in my life ;)

Usely i see kids with those stopid baloons walking trough the city.
But this movie, is really freakin me out. Baloons are taking over the city. Jeez, but the graphics were ok. Only the end, mister amerika dead, JEEZ, a better end couldnt be made?



RiggadaddyRiggadaddy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

Meh.

It appears like you just watched Don Hertzfelts Billy's Baloon and made your own version of it. Lacks originality :/


Bogswallop responds:

No. It seems, like I said in the description, I based my movie on the ones by the authors I listed. Learn to read k


george-berrygeorge-berry

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

mediocre

'Ever notice that there's no Commodore England? That's because ol' Cap kicked him in the nuts 60 years ago and he hasn't been able to leave the house since.'

hahaha, thats too fucking funny

Note, get better voice actors.



MechanicalAnimal665MechanicalAnimal665

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

Nice Job :D

hee hee i always knew ballons were EVIL.... dont trust them i tell you. the animation was well good and i liked the charachters voices and the exellent music when the ballon hordes rose up and attacked....

Oh and the the highly patriotic American before me... erm Captain America is so the gayest superhero.. apart from maybe superman... nah captain america is gayer. He SO got maled by that balloon.... but anyway enough of that... its meant to be FUNNY :p and the Ballons are meant to be UNSTOPPABLE EVIL so they cant exactly get their asses kicked by a gay superhero.

anyway ill give this a 5 out of 5... and even add it to my favourites :D.



BerlsBerls

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

No way!

Ain't no way Cap would lose to a bunch of balloons, man. He's the leader of the freakin' Avengers! Do you have any idea how many members there are of the Avengers? He could, like, snap his awesome American fingers and then, like, fifty, no, A HUNDRED superheros would come out of freakin' no where and start anally raping those flimsy balloons. Hell, I bet I could take a balloon in a fight.

Then again, judging by the characters' accents, I'm guessing you're not from America, so I can understand if you just don't get the amazing fury of Cap'n America.

Ever notice that there's no Commodore England? That's because ol' Cap kicked him in the nuts 60 years ago and he hasn't been able to leave the house since.