Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2006 | 6:39 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 3, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE [02/06/06]:
w00t! Frontpage! Thanks everyone...

Help Zef save Marina from the evil darkness in this stunning underwater game. Compete against other players for the high score, and fight two enchanting bosses, a ghostly ship and a monsterous squid, while making your way to the Marinan castle...

Art/Animation: Dustin Pearce
Actionscript: Authorblues
Sponsorship: www.armorgames.com

Reviews


omithechickengoddessomithechickengoddess

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Great Game.

I really enjoyed it...well...up to the point where I couldn't do anything...I dunno if maybe it's a bug or if it was supposed to do this, but when I was fighting the giant squid, I charged my trident, fired it once...nothing came out of the trident. I charged it again and I couldn't fire. When I tried to move, nothing happened: he just stayed in place. at first I was thinking maybe I got hit and didn't realize it, but my o2 bar was full.

I just quit and went into score mode. Again, nice game, and I'm not sure if that's a bug or not, I just thought I'd point it out.



TaroNukeTaroNuke

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Great game! I finished it!

Awesome game, the graphics were OK, but i loved it's style!
The bits in between battles were a bit too long, but apart from that,
look forward to seeing your next submission!



Megaman82Megaman82

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

blantant ripoff

thanks for ripping off ecco the dolphin, except that was a good game


authorblues responds:

dude, wtf? other than this being underwater, it has nothing to do with ecco the dolphin. thats like saying that fiddler on the roof is a ripoff of the holocaust because they both involved jewish people.


McFuzzMcFuzz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

excellent music, DUDE, IRRELEVENT SHIT ON SCREEN

wtf, half the stuff you saw you couldnt get to. and if there are controls aside from arrow keys and what ur told later, HOW ABOUT INSTRUCTIONS?



jackass-unitedjackass-united

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Time-Consuming

If you happen to have half an hour to spend on this, I recommend that you try to beat me (I'm currently 4th place). Overall something different, but not interesting enough to keep me playing after the first game. I did enjoy the music, though. Good job.