Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2006 | 6:39 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 3, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE [02/06/06]:
w00t! Frontpage! Thanks everyone...

Help Zef save Marina from the evil darkness in this stunning underwater game. Compete against other players for the high score, and fight two enchanting bosses, a ghostly ship and a monsterous squid, while making your way to the Marinan castle...

Art/Animation: Dustin Pearce
Actionscript: Authorblues
Sponsorship: www.armorgames.com

Reviews


KirbehKirbeh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

Can you say disapointed?

I am. I thought getting there would be whoopee, start of the adventure, but whoopee end of adventure. Good game controls and stuff, but really, one kind of attack? And especially not much to do.
Mainly, i am DISAPOINTED!



globe1globe1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

how

why cant i shoot? A and S dont work:S overall its nice


authorblues responds:

are you sure you were pressing the letters A and S and not the NUMBERS A and S? but seriously, you have to be STOPPED moving, and you have to tap them back and forth. worked for everyone else, i wonder why not for you...


mcmahnemcmahne

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

Well Done

Great game guys, keep it up!


authorblues responds:

thanks :)


ZefZef

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

Unlucky guys!

I'm suing!


authorblues responds:

ZOMGLOLWTF!? we got our name from that painting by the guy from perry bible fellowship, so we are not so different, you and i.

LOLWTF!?


kevin-baeckekevin-baecke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

pretty nice game

i liked the game and all, but i have a few questions:

1: why the hel whould zef help that king? and why did that king even ask?
2: where did you get the music, it rocks :)

one suggestion, add some more combat, like hitting bad fish whit that neptune-thingy

and to all those fuckups that didn't have enough O2, fuckin just grab bubbles! i beat the game in like 15 min!