Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2006 | 8:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Making money in a corporation like McDonald's is not simple at all. Behind every sandwich there is a complex process you must learn to manage: from the creation of pastures to the slaught, from the restaurant management to the branding. You'll discover all the dirty secrets that made us one of the biggest company of the world.

Reviews


Stryker777Stryker777

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2006

great job!

This is a great piece, you obviously put some thought into it. It could use some better (more realistic) economic modeling but that is really nitpicking. Most impressive game I've seen in a while!



litrisalitrisa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2010

2039

jeej made it to 2039 !! damn those envirormentalists....



aMiskiaMiski

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2006

I just signed up to say that...

this is one of the best flash games I've played! It took me a while to master it but after trying so long to beat it (soooo addictive), I've finally got it self sustaining (to the best it can, still have to switch fields every once in a while, watch out for bad cows, and employees). The key is to time the cows right. You got that right, everything falls into place. No complaints, no big effort trying to keep profits up.


People find this review helpful!

neodudewhosawesomeneodudewhosawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

just what we need...a bigger problem...

well,it may be very hard,but kinda lifelike if you ask me.though time goes too fast and so you lose a lot of money.you have to everything so fast which made it not only hard,but fun.i vote five and hope this does not get blamed.and just a quick question: could you send me a copy for this game?



StansmediaStansmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2006

Amazing.

This is probably the neatest game Ive ever seen made in flash. I bet this took you awhile. Great job, man.