Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2006 | 8:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Making money in a corporation like McDonald's is not simple at all. Behind every sandwich there is a complex process you must learn to manage: from the creation of pastures to the slaught, from the restaurant management to the branding. You'll discover all the dirty secrets that made us one of the biggest company of the world.

Reviews


Bleachgirl91Bleachgirl91

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Pretty good game.

Has alot of humor in it. ^.^

Also there's parts where the people start yelling at you, can get slightly annoying. But otherwise, good game.

I made it to September 2028.


People find this review helpful!

dirk555dirk555

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

hmm...

Not much control, groups start hating you for no reason, no real way to get more cows, employees suck at work ethic, if you're not suddenly becoming extremely rich the people scream at you with that WOA AH! Give us more control and make the people stop screaming!



VampireLowellVampireLowell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Entertaining

Paused it at April 2101.
Current balance: $248k

The "warning" noise is irritating but at least gets your attention. Although, I think I've come to ignore it as a whole now.

I haven't touched the game for over an hour or so now, I decided to just use what I was comfortable with and let it keep running. Seem to be doing well so far.

Good game.


People find this review helpful!

thirdhoodthirdhood

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Entertaining

This game is a good way to pass time, but that noise when there is an alert is so annoying after a while. I got to November 2027.


People find this review helpful!

BellClockBellClock

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Easy enough

You dont wanna mess too much with all the little things, i kept keeping a low steady stream of income and switch it with a huge promotional campaign if i had many burgers and sandwiches, then switch back. Etc ad infinitum.
For some reason the game started lagging around 2050. Too bad, I wanted to see how far id get, but now the guys are too slow.

I do get the point of the game, though.

Also that ASSHOLE IN THE BARN NEEDS TO DIE
"Oh no we dont have cows for a brief moment"
"Oh no we dont have enough cow food for a moment"
"Oh no we have TOO MUCH cow food"

That last one really got to me since it had no downside except annoy you, that WHOA OH soundeffect is so so annoying. It caused me to ignore him sometimes letting sick cows pass.

Oh well.


People find this review helpful!