Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2006 | 8:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Making money in a corporation like McDonald's is not simple at all. Behind every sandwich there is a complex process you must learn to manage: from the creation of pastures to the slaught, from the restaurant management to the branding. You'll discover all the dirty secrets that made us one of the biggest company of the world.

Reviews


VampireLowellVampireLowell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Entertaining

Paused it at April 2101.
Current balance: $248k

The "warning" noise is irritating but at least gets your attention. Although, I think I've come to ignore it as a whole now.

I haven't touched the game for over an hour or so now, I decided to just use what I was comfortable with and let it keep running. Seem to be doing well so far.

Good game.


People find this review helpful!

thirdhoodthirdhood

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Entertaining

This game is a good way to pass time, but that noise when there is an alert is so annoying after a while. I got to November 2027.


People find this review helpful!

BellClockBellClock

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Easy enough

You dont wanna mess too much with all the little things, i kept keeping a low steady stream of income and switch it with a huge promotional campaign if i had many burgers and sandwiches, then switch back. Etc ad infinitum.
For some reason the game started lagging around 2050. Too bad, I wanted to see how far id get, but now the guys are too slow.

I do get the point of the game, though.

Also that ASSHOLE IN THE BARN NEEDS TO DIE
"Oh no we dont have cows for a brief moment"
"Oh no we dont have enough cow food for a moment"
"Oh no we have TOO MUCH cow food"

That last one really got to me since it had no downside except annoy you, that WHOA OH soundeffect is so so annoying. It caused me to ignore him sometimes letting sick cows pass.

Oh well.


People find this review helpful!

chloepoirierchloepoirier

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Lol love it

Bankrupt at January, 2015. 15 years in the making, baby! :D I kinda snapped ate like march 2013 and i said to the enviromentaliss "FUCK YOU SUCKON THIS" and i demolished all of the forest and the village and plummeted. :D >:8D >8D XD (BOOM)


People find this review helpful!

myaccount91myaccount91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Great Game

Overall, this is a great, fun and challenging game. However, it's really hard to significantly decrease the worker, environmental, etc. groups from boycotting against me. When I corrupt policitians, health officials, etc. it seems to have no effect on those groups. Then I lose when I have three boycotts running against me at once.

This is really fun, though. I play it almost every time I come here :)


People find this review helpful!