Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2006 | 8:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Gray
    Gray by aeiowu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 254,169 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 488,067 Views
  • Aether
    Aether by Bluebaby
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 945,283 Views
  • Loved
    Loved by AlexanderOcias
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 344,242 Views
  • i saw her standing there
    i saw her standing there by krangGAMES
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 309,382 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,382,692 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Making money in a corporation like McDonald's is not simple at all. Behind every sandwich there is a complex process you must learn to manage: from the creation of pastures to the slaught, from the restaurant management to the branding. You'll discover all the dirty secrets that made us one of the biggest company of the world.

Reviews


Wolfy425Wolfy425

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

I remember...

I remember playing this game but it had a different name. Its exactly the same as the other. But I love these game!


People find this review helpful!

VassiliskVassilisk

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

Hippie

The game is greatly done and animated, but i find quite pathetic the irony that u use... I know, mc donalds is a bad company and stuff... so? The U.S. Governement is one of the main terrorists in the world and i dont see you doing a game about that,,, or about england and the falk islands, Argentinian corruption, China's military governement... Stop being a dickhead, if u dont like mc donalds, then just dont eat them... Veggie



KitsuneRagdollKitsuneRagdoll

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Almost made 50!

A challenging game; it's very veyr well made and it's very fun. Frustrating as Hell sometimes, but still a good time waster. Props!



vicoria91vicoria91

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

I like this game...

I played it before, but it was listed under a different name.... on that windows game site on our old windows computer...



xXTHATmexicanguyXxxXTHATmexicanguyXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

pretty sweet.

eventhough i only lasted 30 years