Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2006 | 8:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 8, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Making money in a corporation like McDonald's is not simple at all. Behind every sandwich there is a complex process you must learn to manage: from the creation of pastures to the slaught, from the restaurant management to the branding. You'll discover all the dirty secrets that made us one of the biggest company of the world.

Reviews


chloepoirierchloepoirier

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Lol love it

Bankrupt at January, 2015. 15 years in the making, baby! :D I kinda snapped ate like march 2013 and i said to the enviromentaliss "FUCK YOU SUCKON THIS" and i demolished all of the forest and the village and plummeted. :D >:8D >8D XD (BOOM)


People find this review helpful!

myaccount91myaccount91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Great Game

Overall, this is a great, fun and challenging game. However, it's really hard to significantly decrease the worker, environmental, etc. groups from boycotting against me. When I corrupt policitians, health officials, etc. it seems to have no effect on those groups. Then I lose when I have three boycotts running against me at once.

This is really fun, though. I play it almost every time I come here :)


People find this review helpful!

levincoolxyzlevincoolxyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

mieh

very fun game
just saying, GMO does not necessarily allow you to use more aggressive pesticides, most of them just have build in proteins to be resistant to pest



JJKoshaneJJKoshane

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Nice

Your game is hard easy fun addictive etc. i hope you make a different game like this like burger king or some stuff like that this game is a 5/5 and a 9/10 you did perfect for this game for that we thank you with this smiley face C:



navedislamnavedislam

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Good game but too hard

I really like games like this but this is just too hard.


People find this review helpful!