Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2006 | 2:53 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 1, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

:)

Reviews


HunterBrosHunterBros

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

nice krinkles

i feel bad because there are people out there not giving you a good score because they want more madness... people COMON hes got amazing potential and he wants to put it to the test and all the thoughts going through all your brains is this sucks wheres madness...
well since none of you know how hard it is to make flash you really shouldnt talk and give him a great score i mean really this was a very GOOD flash krinkles... g4u bro!



AazmanAazman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2006

SHAWEET

SHAWEET! Want more



Bardock4Bardock4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Wow

Nicely done. Is there going to be a second part to this...if so i would love to see it. Very nicely done!!


People find this review helpful!

surferc1surferc1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

KEEP IT UP

HEY THAT WAS GREAT! ONE PROBLEM IS IT A BOY OR A GIRL? IT LOOKS LIKE S/HE HAD TITS ANYWAY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK



SplurgleSplurgle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

Great!

I always loved how devoted frame-by-frame artists are. Madness is all motion tweened, this was even better than toughluck's stick animations. Why? Because this has actual people and was still very stylish. Toughluck is good and all, but this had intense view changes, and I am an animator myself (Yet to submit movies soon) and I know frame-by-frame is very hard to do. Two thumbs up. Keep up this great style


Krinkels responds:

Madness is not motion tweened.

Thanks for the review! n_n