Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2006 | 2:53 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 1, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

:)

Reviews


frozenheartlessfrozenheartless

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

TT_TT

thats all thats suck it suck bad graphic boring overall boring damm that was boring how the hell you have an 8.8 score and a 4.31 dammit wait a minute how old is this video well is thi video is too old...that explain everithing but if it doesnt you suck



VijchtiDoodahVijchtiDoodah

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

WHOOSHKEBAB

That chick is totally Sarah Connor...if the Terminator won and happened to be a Borg.



EidakoEidako

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

?

The first time I tried loading this, Firefox said it was done downloading but the movie remained on the loading screen. On other attempts, it's stuck trying to download one of NG's ads.

What is this? A test to see if you can get an empty movie 5'd because of your clought? Or is my computer simply being buggy?



TofrazTofraz

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Confusing flash of colors

It was too confusing, and my computer lagged way too much. Please fix this bug, as well as numerous others. You could do well by adding in some more music as well. Overall, poor effort.



Bloodmaster666Bloodmaster666

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

Too short

"if ure a fan of the madness series u will like this"

I am a fan of madness 'cept I hated this it blew....to short, that chick seemed to have unlimited ammo....truth that gun only holds 12 bullets she shot like 15 guys...watch the movie if you chose to be disspointed if you need to be but hell I hated....need better grafics and needs to me more then 1min long