Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2006 | 2:53 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 1, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

:)

Reviews


Ehwaz003Ehwaz003

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Great

Wow, when I saw "by Krinkels", I first checked the profile. But it is you. As for the flash movie: I have the feeling that you want to leave madness at least alone for a while, put it in the fridge and wanted to show us this. It's not the same, I see you are working on a new concept. I don't like it as much as I liked Madness, but I applause you for trying out something different. It's not easy to adapt to a new style when you are used of using an (old, but very good) one, but the first impression on this looks good. It sets the storyline, now you have to work it all out.
You are using the environment now and "camera" tricks in this flash, while madness was a sort of 2D side-scroller which you could only watch. The difference between following a player in a side-scrolling game and watching real fights in the madness world was second to none. I experienced the fights in madness sometimes like I was following a player on his console, next thing I thought I was watching the madness world into a fight again. Not in this flash, it revolves more about the main character and you don't get the sensation of being in a videogame.

To eidako: your PC is bugged. I could watch the flash movie just fine, and it rocks! Why don't you buy yourself a new one?
Just kidding: uninstall and reinstall the Flash 8 plugin. More info can be found on the frontpage.


People find this review helpful!

bloodrush900bloodrush900

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Excellent!

This was great. Probally one of your best flash movies.

<3


People find this review helpful!

MutatedTumorMutatedTumor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Loved it.

After waiting, it finally came out. And I loved it. The awsomness overwhelmed me. And yes. I certainly did "enjoi" it.


People find this review helpful!

SlashFirestormSlashFirestorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

AWESOME

Okay, that was like Madness, but ten times cooler!!! Graphics were STUNNING, animation was very smooth and fluid...those mixed with great sound made the fighting the best I've ever seen in any flash! This was absolutly excellent in every way. Good job! 5/5, 10/10 ^_^


People find this review helpful!

EidakoEidako

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

?

The first time I tried loading this, Firefox said it was done downloading but the movie remained on the loading screen. On other attempts, it's stuck trying to download one of NG's ads.

What is this? A test to see if you can get an empty movie 5'd because of your clought? Or is my computer simply being buggy?