Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


NeaeranNeaeran

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Great

I like the whole series... Aren't there coming any other episodes?

These bad reviews make me laugh... But SF sure isn't everyones taste. But i just love that creepy athmossphere



freedumbringfreedumbring

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

Fascinatingly briliant!

I absolutely love the strange, disturbing, lonely and yet somehow charming world of Salad Fingers! His strange group of friends - the fingerpuppets and dead rotted corpse...The joy he finds in eating dirt and measuring the distance from his house to the tree.

It leaves me feeling the strange, empty, disturbed lonelyness that Salad Fingers himself never seems to feel. Its absolutely brilliant storytelling that manages to communicate emotions and feelings through strange and seemingly disjointed storytelling - one of the many reasons I love David Firths work!


People find this review helpful!

Nightmare-xxxNightmare-xxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

You've done it again

Ahh david firth you continue to astonish me with your flash wizardry. I'll probably have to watch it a couple of times to see all the subtleties but good work anyway. Only thing is, now you have to hurry up and make salad fingers 8 for us :)



Chief-JudgeChief-Judge

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

really friggin creepy

these things give me nightmares. hes such a weird scary little dude, but you still end up liking him. always reminds me of silent hill though. once again another really creepy awsome movie. great work.



CRF250XCRF250X

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

haha i loved it

keep up the good work man


People find this review helpful!