Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


kevin2596kevin2596

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

good idea

hey doki boy i have a good idea why dont u cooperate with a movies company and make salad finger animation or make a cartoon series it will be watched more than naruto



Christian66Christian66

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

omg i peed in my pants win i watch salad fingers

i think i did



Black-DragonBlack-Dragon

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

i dont know how people find this crap entertaining

seriously, ive watched all the episodes, and it has not gotten better since the first, its all the same, some crap bout some messed up wanka with wanna-be creepy music playing in the background, his messed up voice, its just the same every time, either do something new in this series or just start something new, i mean come on, u have good animation skills, u clearly are skilled at flash, but dont waste in all on this crap, some of ur other animations have a similiar atmosphere to Salad Fingers, neither of them are funny.



AuroronAuroron

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

...

Maybe he killed his brother and buried him? Or that he died and Salad fingers went crazy and dug him up again only to believe he's alive.



hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

A wise man said (BobbyClock)

Awfully stale.

No different than the usual stuff. I liked the first couple of episodes of Salad Fingers, but every episode is just really the same general outcome, with different ideas. He's always creepily weird, usually random, but it's at a point where I know how he's going to do stuff.

Let this be your last, start something fresh and original, and don't play it out for as long as you have this and Burnt Face Man.
You're quite a good animator, but you're just waisting the talent on straight-line series.

Here is a man who knows what he is talking about. Even me, a salad fingers hater, can agree that the first couple were fresh and original but you need to stop making these dumb videos. ive hated all your other work but atleast thats what the fans like so stick to what you good at BUT FOR GOD SAKES NO MORE SALAD FINGERS