Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


masterninja1masterninja1

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

......

okay i knew was crazy and lonly but dead body okay now thats stupid



BergeyBoyBergeyBoy

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

A Little Odd

i personaly think salad fingers is a creeper, but its funny how he does random crap. just wondering does he halucinate?



LeafyLarryLeafyLarry

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Sigh...

Ya know I love ya. But you've really jumped the shark on this one. If you don't know what that means (no one does) look it up on Wikipedia dot com.

Giving it a 4 is a little unfair given the quality of this movie. But with my expectations of you,

David,

it makes sense. I just didn't find the orgasmic rush I found in 5 and 6 or the low and looming creepiness in 1 through 6. On the other hand, maybe you wanted us to see a more relaxed and routine part of SF's life. But anyway, who am I to judge. It's your creation and yours alone. But the point remains that this one was a little flat.



AxekickerAxekicker

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

what were you thinking?

i have just watched the entite series to date and i cant figure out what you where thinking when you were making these flashes the strangeness and mystery has left me in a state of confusion if you could find some way to try and make sense of the series i might possibly try and watch it later. is this all leading up to somthing strangeand event that changed the salad fingered man and what does this great war have to do with anything. it seems you like to kep your audience bewildered. for now i am done expect to hear from me later a possible fan



BrandongroundsBrandongrounds

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

HUH?

Im not even going to watch the others..this was..

1. boring...
2. weird in so many ways..
3. ...wtf'ed
and 4.. huH?

and what about the ending!? All i know is that ALL the episodes are like this..how is this even front page....

......u are a weird gutklhkjn