Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


mushroomjaymushroomjay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

new favourite salad fingers =-O

i loved all your works in the past, david firth. all amazing, well done flash, humorous, just.. greatly done ^_^ loved the musical outro to this one as well. keep up the good work. :P

-jay



BlakinatorBlakinator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

Pork is scared...

After i watched the first episode I had nightmares lasting the weekend.
And I donĀ“t think this will help me!


People find this review helpful!

ninjaininjai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

Strange...

Weird as your usual work, but lacking the complete random, scariness that makes you hide under the covers and try to shut out that strange music. Still great flash, though, if a little sick.



by-torby-tor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2006

I Think I May Understand The Plot A Little

These films take place after a nuclear war. Saladfingers along with many of the other characters were once residence of a mental institution, mutated by the radiation. If I'm right, cool. If I'm wrong, it's a least a good educated guess.


People find this review helpful!

Goggleman64Goggleman64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Funny

Interesting to see Salad Fingers in a funnier role. Also, the lack of supernatural creepiness made me feel sad for him . . . poor insane fool; has to make up a brother out of a dead corpse. Cruel Universe, where is this outcast's place?!?!?!
Such would be more profound were this not a silly cartoon. Thanks for more Salad Fingers, and keep up the series!