Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


commune628commune628

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

war does really do bad things

to peoples mind



dashidashdashidash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

firth is god

once again, david firth has brought us a work of sheer genius! keep it up man, you are my fav. flash animator!



TorinTorin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2006

Kudos

I must say, the more you add to the series, the more complex and endearing it becomes. You are most certainly getting better at this. I'd ramble in the way of constructive criticism, so I don't bother. Many Thanks



ShrinkzShrinkz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

A dead body. Completely original.

It was almost sad...in it's own disturbing sort of way at the end.
did salad fingers...cry? wow! that's a first! but my real question is, was that REALLY kenneth's body, or just someone elses?



left4deadhunter1left4deadhunter1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

so sad

poor salad fingers! :'( I think he wasn't pretending that his brother was still alive. In the scene when he was burying him, I think he knew all along his brother died in the Great War :(

Also I think Mr Fingers may have been a transvestite when he was sane :D we've seen seen him wearing dresses twice in the series.


People find this review helpful!