Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


squadus2squadus2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Heh

Another Salad Fingers, another great piece of art. Wow, although the stories always confuse me, the cinematography is always beautiful. I can't wait until episode 8. Keep up the great work!



shydethkittenshydethkitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

cool

if you think this is creepy, try and see crooked rot from david firth. it's at his site and it will scare the FUCKIN FUCK out of you!!!



krismagekrismage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

..........................................

... I'll never sleep again...


People find this review helpful!

Avalanche17Avalanche17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

I thinki i got it figured out.

I reckon that the 1st and 2nd episodes were just for fun. But then it really got into it.

The whole series is set in post nuclear war (notice the destroyed backgrounds) and SF is one of the only survivors, everyone else that SF encounters are people but their minds have been disrupted form the nuclear war and such. And SF's little brother "Kenneth" went to fight in this "war" either that, or SF's family left him behind and told them that they went to fight a war as an excuse.

Watch the last episode. I'll tell you the rest there but i don't want to ruin the end xD. I have it all figured out!

P.S. At the end of this episode when he kicks Ken into the hole. THIS IS SPARTA! FWAHAHHH! lol!


People find this review helpful!

mowwiemowwie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2006

fatpie, man!!!!!!

I love this stuff, man! David Firth is untapped talent!!
I went to his site called fat pie and watched some stuff where he follows this homeless kid in England with a video camera..so f'ing funny I forgot where I was going!!!
This isn't the best salad fingers of all bec it seemed to move to fast in a way, and it wasn't left to the imagination to the degree that some of the others were. Like when he dreamed he was in the meat freezer- what the hell was that!? I have no idea and yet I do; it stimulates our sense of humor through its appeal to that little salad finger each of us has ingreater or lesser degrees.
Nonetheless based on his past work at his site an whatnot I like thins guys stuff and trust that he will continue to make great stuff