Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


R3ap3r973R3ap3r973

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

salad fingers

is really beginning to amaze me



bloodmoon1bloodmoon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

<bows down>

i lovw this serious its one of the best on the internet i cant wait for the next...seriously put it on now -.-



Pilchard-VIIIPilchard-VIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Hilarious

This cartoon was absolutely hilarious. It wasn't as disturbing as the other ones in the series, but it was still pretty weird. I laughed so hard when he when he asked that skeleton if he liked the taste of sand.

Although I'm still wondering if Hubert Cumberdale dug that hole by himself or not (How could he if he's a puppet?)



smoothwalkersmoothwalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

how bizarre

i really enjoyed this salad fingers episode. from when he said to his brother "how do u like ur sand?" to watching him sing on stage in a dress. how random but funny.



squadus2squadus2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Heh

Another Salad Fingers, another great piece of art. Wow, although the stories always confuse me, the cinematography is always beautiful. I can't wait until episode 8. Keep up the great work!