Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


freedumbringfreedumbring

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

Fascinatingly briliant!

I absolutely love the strange, disturbing, lonely and yet somehow charming world of Salad Fingers! His strange group of friends - the fingerpuppets and dead rotted corpse...The joy he finds in eating dirt and measuring the distance from his house to the tree.

It leaves me feeling the strange, empty, disturbed lonelyness that Salad Fingers himself never seems to feel. Its absolutely brilliant storytelling that manages to communicate emotions and feelings through strange and seemingly disjointed storytelling - one of the many reasons I love David Firths work!


People find this review helpful!

DennisaranDennisaran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

Once i again,

I have no idea whats going on, however that body, or half of one actually looked human which is interesting...


People find this review helpful!

buddhas-hitman25buddhas-hitman25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

love it

great
to h311sing: the rooms you see could all be in saladfingers head, not actually real



iCuteiCute

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

still nice

I rather think you should even get 10pts for animation and stuff - I can tell how hard it is to 100% animate how your mind made it up. Especially if it's some creepy atmosphere and stuff.

I hope I never met a girl like her :D I kinda watch the series every 6 to 12 month hehe^^



h311singh311sing

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

heh

Has anyone else noticed, Through this whole series, Although Mr Salad Fingers lives in a one room house, Rooms are added at random times, Like his kitchen and dining room, and hallway in the last episode...xD


People find this review helpful!