Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


munky433munky433

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

chilling

i think hes talking aout ww2 ecause he said ack to the trenches which was the main fighting tactic of ww2, ut it still could e his own made up war or the fallout 3 war



truecrimetruecrime

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

pretty good

i think its a cool video anyway



NucleariANucleariA

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

The Great War is WWI

Fallout maybe, but World War one used to be called the Great War, until WWII happened, then they named it WWI and WWII.



DARTHGIRDARTHGIR

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Salad fingers creeps ME..OUT

But oh so satysfieing.and crazy theory. "The great war" he talks about. Like the one that destroyed the world in Fallout? Is he in said Post Apocalyptic world? Is salad fingers some sort of mutant from the bombs and went insane? This is bloody creepy and gives me Fallout theories.



freedumbringfreedumbring

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

Fascinatingly briliant!

I absolutely love the strange, disturbing, lonely and yet somehow charming world of Salad Fingers! His strange group of friends - the fingerpuppets and dead rotted corpse...The joy he finds in eating dirt and measuring the distance from his house to the tree.

It leaves me feeling the strange, empty, disturbed lonelyness that Salad Fingers himself never seems to feel. Its absolutely brilliant storytelling that manages to communicate emotions and feelings through strange and seemingly disjointed storytelling - one of the many reasons I love David Firths work!


People find this review helpful!