Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


theexecutioner1theexecutioner1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

.... ho....ly.....SHIT!!!!

that.... was so freakin... AWESOME!!!!! i have come to a conclusion about this!!

There was a war, Neuclear weapons where involved, everyone launched their shit, the world ended, everyone died, but salad fingers is the only survivor. A sad story... I'd hate to be the last person on earth, talk about a tormenting death, wouldnt you say? a couple questions though...

-Salad fingers is a chick?!
-Salad fingers had a BROTHER?!
-Wtf happened to him seeing himself and getting his head eaten by him? (omg i confused myself.)
-whatever happened to the thing that fell in love with salad fingers?
I LOVE YOUR WORKS!! always leaves me asking questions! you're so awesome,... SALAD FINGERS 8!!!! SALAD FINGERS 8!!!! SALAD FINGERS 8!!!


People find this review helpful!

Whiskey-DrinkerWhiskey-Drinker

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

The Best One Yet

David Firth you are a mere god with us mortals i just wanted to say keep up the great work and i can't wait for the next master piece of yours to be submitted



MansonsVampireMansonsVampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Amazing work.

I'm delighted to see how the voice work came out even with the little bit o' trouble you had with it before. I think it was well worth the wait. Excellent job on it!

You get my 5/5.



notoriousnotorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Congradulations Mr.Firth

Everyone says my animations are just like yours and give me a bad review score :( Oh well then good movie anyways and a jolly christmas!!!1



RadRacerRadRacer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Your at the top of my favorites mr>Firth

I like to watch and make the red water come out of me. The toilet is covered in a fine fuzz that reminds me of a third degree burn.

I can't believe you have those "Hello!!! You make me blush!" ads on ur site though, I hate those things so goddamn much. Keep makin em and I'll keep watchin em