Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


THE-BOLSHEVIKTHE-BOLSHEVIK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Thoroughly creepy...

It seems like your graphics are getting better and better all the time, but the same unsettling style is still in place. I love the series, and this one seems to shed some more light on the backstory. Is Kenneth just another piece of SF's imagination, or does this really take place in a post-nuclear war setting. I wonder if it will go deeper and deeper into the backstory as time goes on...

Oh, yeah, and Salad Fingers in a dress was great!


People find this review helpful!

TheBeagleTheBeagle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Masterpiece!

Great stuff again, Firth. Your grunge-style stuff is inspiring. This episode was a bit boring but still contained a lot artistic effort. Great job.
Very funny with Salad Fingers singing his own little song at the end. Was there actaully a war where Salad Fingers lives?

You should continue the next episode explaining the war, and revealing the rest of Salad Finger's old friends.

~IronFries



CalamitasCalamitas

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

good animation, sadistic storyline

salad fingers is a paradox in itself. it has good animation yet sports a morbid, esoteric plot (if you can call it that) with an eerie soundtrack and inhuman voice and disgusting actions. If the same animation was chanelled elsewhere it would make for a good story that wouldn't make one so sick just to watch.



Spiritgun2002Spiritgun2002

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

pretty good

I love the series. I liked this one to, although it was a bit boring.



tekcostekcos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

meh...

Dave, Im ready for something new. Part of me tells me that you just continue this series for the fans, which is cool, but still...