Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


ershnuffershnuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Give Firth some leeway, come on

I agree with many others that this episode of Salad Fingers is very different. I'm sure David Firth knew that when he made it. And unfortunately, as is with most artistic form, if one shifts in style or tries to do something different from his original work, some people just aren't going to like it. Yes, this episode is different. But in a good way. The graphics were still shady and sketchy as always, and it stays true to the simple oddness and scatterbrained ideas that Firth comes up with. So let the insanity continue, I say. Give it up for Firth and his guts to move out on a limb in his artistic expression and still maintain his creative style.


People find this review helpful!

ChinteeChintee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

lame review below...

no, not this one, further down.

As far as I'm concerned, this series kicks ass, Firth, dude... you're a genious, keep up the great work!



EssenceofHateEssenceofHate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Yet again.... pure awesome....

I turely love your stuff Mr.Firth. Keep up the good work and I hope we have not yet seen the last of good 'ol salad fingers. Till next.... that is next time I see you have released new stuff on newgrounds LOL.



ChiseeeChiseee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

You've managed to russle up another, Mr. Firth.

Oh joy, so dreamlike, another masterpeice from the mind of Mr. Firth.

Lovely to view the tales of Mr. Fingers, and his affection of seemingly inanimate objects. Wishes for the next, if to ever be, Mr. Firth.



GrossenschwaumGrossenschwaum

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2006

Neat.

I don't think I've ever really been disappointed at anything you've done. I remember the last Salad Fingers I saw, he was eating his own head at the end. Confusing, but worth the time it took to watch. And this was really well thought out too. Great stuff, you got a 5 from me. And, in cas you're wondering, I gave the score in violence because of...well, the defiling of a corpse.