Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Goomba is innocently taking a break from his mission, when a Toad assassin shows up at his doorstep! Goomba is thrown back into the hunt, and once again begins to pursue Princess Peach.

Runtime: 9.5 minutes including credits
Flash Player 8 Needed!

Woohoo! Front page baby! Thanks to all who voted and made this possible, I have only dreamed of NG front page until this day.

Reviews


DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

Mario meets Madness!

And in a good way! This stuff is hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

warpstarriderwarpstarrider

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2006

Damn

Who knew a Goomba could do THAT?!? He even took Link's sword.



MetalkiraMetalkira

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

"Peach 0wned"

The hole part in the desert was cool,awsome. Yay Peach Has Just Been Killed



metadrake9metadrake9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

nice

that was amazing (as usual) but if there's yet another sequal there should be like a koopa troopa sidekick (i reccomend blue troopa) cuz that'd be cool .



Joker-DoomJoker-Doom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2006

*Football announcer voice* Gooooooooooooooooomba!

This is one of the absolute best game flashes I've ever seen -- Flash in general even. You're on my favorites list now. I'm waiting for your next flash...

Actually, I'm waiting for 8.5 player to come out so I can watch this without driving to the cybercafe. But the next project is a close second.

-Peace