Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Goomba is innocently taking a break from his mission, when a Toad assassin shows up at his doorstep! Goomba is thrown back into the hunt, and once again begins to pursue Princess Peach.

Runtime: 9.5 minutes including credits
Flash Player 8 Needed!

Woohoo! Front page baby! Thanks to all who voted and made this possible, I have only dreamed of NG front page until this day.

Reviews


pyronicspyronics

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

all your flashes are effin stupid

dude there are things ned to learn, if the rocket blew up on impact against the wall, what about when he hit it with the frying pan? if a grenade blew up every thing, including things behind him, he would blow up too. would a ninja miss like that? no. would an entire army pack @!#$ing spears? no. god! IDIOT!



RacoonLuigiRacoonLuigi

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

...

Showing the face reactions got lame after a while

The sound is not that great and some of the SFX got annoying after over using them.

Lot of the music is overused too

It's like madness... but with goomba... yay i think



chattycathychattycathy

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2009

You sicken me

Why did Peach have to die?!? Bowser wants to kidnap her! Not kill her! Besides, a goomba couldn't do all that! Peach is my fave character, so this kinda offends me.



EldritchEldritch

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

Write a script next time...

Seriously, that was pure crepe. It was long, drawn out and original. The jokes weren't even funny. Next time, take a while and write a few drafts of a script first...and get help from someone who's actually funny...



hellmaster1hellmaster1

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

GAY GAY GAY GAY

That is Shit, I whould say "There's always next year" but not for you great work on the sound but sound does not make a good movie. 1 out of 10 for wasting 9.5 minutes of my life.