Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Goomba is innocently taking a break from his mission, when a Toad assassin shows up at his doorstep! Goomba is thrown back into the hunt, and once again begins to pursue Princess Peach.

Runtime: 9.5 minutes including credits
Flash Player 8 Needed!

Woohoo! Front page baby! Thanks to all who voted and made this possible, I have only dreamed of NG front page until this day.

Reviews


bassmanyoowanbassmanyoowan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2006

sounds

ok i tried to enjoy this animation but you used for to many sound effects and it ruined the entire thing for me and you also used them in the wrong place; i mean why would you have footsteps if you were climping up a rope into a window? Seriously



JanglesJangles

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

...

it was done well but after a while things get boring...a bit lengthy...



martymelton2010martymelton2010

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

Top score!

It was awesome man all I have to say is where do I get a kick-butt skillet like that LOL. I like the fact that this little guy defied the odds and came out on top. I would love to see more. What do you have stashed man? lol Keep up the great work.



bUmKiLLerbUmKiLLer

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 28, 2006

WoW

My penis could have written something better...no really my dick is righting this play about two lovers tangled in a situation of love and hate...with a side of french fries...no but really you have ruin'd the good name of mario...and if luigi was in tht movie hed kick tht goomba's ass! Good graphics though. thats all you get.


Goombas responds:

He killed Luigi in Vol. 1.


BugBug

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

trace, trace, trace!!!

I can tell most of these images are traced because everything that was original looked like crap.

For the love of god people it is NOT INTERESTING AT ALL TO HAVE ONE CHARACTER RELENTLESSLY DESTROY 10,000 THINGS AT ONCE. It gets boring VERY fast and you need to have the goomba/whatever character you're using to rip off madess to get hit a little if you want to do something like this.

In fact the whole story should be set up so that its hard for the goomba to destroy those guys. If its too easy for the goomba to win then whats the point? Why is that a reason to watch more than a minute of this?

trace less, rip off less, and you will do better ok?