Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Goomba is innocently taking a break from his mission, when a Toad assassin shows up at his doorstep! Goomba is thrown back into the hunt, and once again begins to pursue Princess Peach.

Runtime: 9.5 minutes including credits
Flash Player 8 Needed!

Woohoo! Front page baby! Thanks to all who voted and made this possible, I have only dreamed of NG front page until this day.

Reviews


Tripod64Tripod64

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Simply astonishing.

It's amazing that this is your THIRD FLASH. It's, well, really, really, really good! I loved it!



stunt296stunt296

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Very good...As always...

This was very good...just like the other 2! But this was way better!!!Keep up the good work and I hope t see another!!!


People find this review helpful!

sw00t-teamsw00t-team

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

One of the best Mario-flash I've ever seen.

Graphics - Wow, the graphics just totally rocked. It's pretty well designed and colored. The weapons were detailed to the max and had a nice touch. The scenery is also beautiful.

Style - Not one second of the movie was boring. I can see that you planned pretty well on the entire thing. It wasn't repetive too, which is good. Just magnificent.

Sound - What I noticed first, is that the music fit pretty well for every scene. Gotta love the Super Mario 64 Theme. The weapon effects are well done too.

Violence - Sweet, lots and lots of violence. Magnum, rocket launcher, master sword were nice touches to the mass killing-spree. XD

Humor - Wasn't too much humor in the movie, but it wasn't probably intended too. There were some small stuff, but still, a bit humor is good in all the bloodshed.

Overall - You rock. Keep it going. ^_^



ManiacalMikeyManiacalMikey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2008

Dude, that is possibly the coolest flash on NG

Okay, first, Toad as a ninja: LOLZ!!!
Is it a Mario (Goomba?) flash with a Madness theme?
Or is it Madness with a Mario (Goomba?) theme?
Either way this flash is wicked awesome!



shfonnyshfonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

a-hey!?

dude, how did you make the minigun? Did you make that in swift 3d? i need a minigun for a flash i am making but don't know how to go about doing it.