Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Goomba is innocently taking a break from his mission, when a Toad assassin shows up at his doorstep! Goomba is thrown back into the hunt, and once again begins to pursue Princess Peach.

Runtime: 9.5 minutes including credits
Flash Player 8 Needed!

Woohoo! Front page baby! Thanks to all who voted and made this possible, I have only dreamed of NG front page until this day.

Reviews


crapycrapy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

One thing.

I've never liked "god"animations and I'll never will but I know 1 thing a Goomba can't: Stand on four feet.



FrilzerFrilzer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

Nice job

Man, I bet Mario can't beat that Goomba. Nice job on the graphics, I was impressed. You can't really get much Mario sounds expept for Toad. Still, this is something worth whaching.



shfonnyshfonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

a-hey!?

dude, how did you make the minigun? Did you make that in swift 3d? i need a minigun for a flash i am making but don't know how to go about doing it.



KirbyPhelpsPKKirbyPhelpsPK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

COOL!!

Didn't quite understand the story, but cool.



116th116th

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

Super Class

Hey man, good stuff! The music was the best part, and your sense of humor is top notch. Hilarious touch when the sound was consequently in slow motion when Goomba threw the voice box at that toad guard! I liked the little easter eggs (Flower in the tunnel in the opening frames, the light in Goomba's castle, and the best one was of course the angry sun, I busted a gut on that one!). Good job! Stay classy!