Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Goomba is innocently taking a break from his mission, when a Toad assassin shows up at his doorstep! Goomba is thrown back into the hunt, and once again begins to pursue Princess Peach.

Runtime: 9.5 minutes including credits
Flash Player 8 Needed!

Woohoo! Front page baby! Thanks to all who voted and made this possible, I have only dreamed of NG front page until this day.

Reviews


xTurner15xxTurner15x

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

ONE MORE DAMIT!

You need to make one more but in the beginning it continues from this one and Peach is really a robot. So then he goes to ANOTHER castle and gets into more completely epic fights and then FINALLY kills Peach.


People find this review helpful!

dannyillodannyillo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

goombas are better!

for anyone who asks, i think she died, because goomba had a revolver and those easily go threw bodies. if she didnt then how did she move? un like the statues that goomba shot in vol 2. this movie was fricken epic



Davidd2322Davidd2322

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Did she or did she not?

i Believe that didn't Peach die that easily in the movie really tree toad archers with only one arrow and who know how many toads in the dunes (or desert) trying to defend Peach i think that Peach had again went to different castle or some were else we mite never know only if the Creator make another. (the dude who comment two below me said "Peach Died got shot and was still smiling .")



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

Those goombas!

I love this because it is one of the few flashes on Newgrounds that really wants to give goombas their power! We just see them just jumped on all the time by Mario it is great to see one fighting back! I think the funniest thing about this is just seeing the goomba with the minigun. While I have not seen the other installments, I bet this would be the best in the series. It helps that it keeps the original remixes and never lets up for nine and a half minutes. It is also a great change to see the Mario characters as not just sprites.


People find this review helpful!

DiceMan10DiceMan10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

LOL

Peach Died got shot and was still smileing XD