Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2006 | 9:38 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

What would you get if you mix "Call of Duty" with "DuckHunt"?

I guess it would be something like this...

*Update*
Thanks for all the great reviews and the frontpage :)!
I wonder how "pong" and "Age of Empires" would mix...

Try to find the 2 cheats!

Started on this game on 3 October 2005.
I have been working on and off on this game and it has taken me way to long.

Reviews


jjavw21jjavw21

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

i didnt like it

i think it was prety good,you should try another one it would be better



RyondoRyondo

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

Retarded

Ridiculously hard on veteren and way to easy on greenhorn. If your chasing a duck and yoou go off screen your gun keeps shooting and uses up ammo. BLAM THIS PIECE OF SHIT!



jessuparjessupar

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

useless

Other than the fact that this is a ripoff of so many better games, this is the worst game iv ever played. i shoot 20 shots into a nazis head, and he lives long enoughf to kill me, wtf?!? even if you are perfectly aimed, it misses, so either fix it of blam it.



goldblade1goldblade1

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

it was ok

The gun grafix gere gr8, but there are a few things id like to point out: 1 the ducks move WAY too fast, and should give you more health, 2 the guys shooting you pop up shooting, at least give us a chance. 3 the guys shooting you never re-load, which sucks bcaus u end up stuck behind the wall while 30 or 40 guys shoot you. 4 Too hard

Hell March is my favorite C&C RA song. Thx for putting it on here. Any1 who says that Hell March sucks is freaking RETARDED!



GodKillGodKill

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

Sucks

Sucks have notting to do with COD and for god damn but some guns
on the dog this suck