Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2006 | 9:38 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

What would you get if you mix "Call of Duty" with "DuckHunt"?

I guess it would be something like this...

*Update*
Thanks for all the great reviews and the frontpage :)!
I wonder how "pong" and "Age of Empires" would mix...

Try to find the 2 cheats!

Started on this game on 3 October 2005.
I have been working on and off on this game and it has taken me way to long.

Reviews


lollymanlollyman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

SHOOTING THE MOST UNHOLY DOGGIES AND DUCKS!!

All praise his mightiness the Great And Noble Lollygod for he has found this game to be 'good'. If you do not play you shall be swept aside in the coming storm of religious vengeance and crushed into unholy powder to be used on asscheekpowder by holy. and the holy crap.

- The Great Lollygod



smellystealthsmellystealth

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

pRETT GOOD

Everything about i tis great excpt for some things. some things u should change is to change the ducks speed slower,more guns then just 2, and you should be able to take covor or somthin, or atr least have 2 grenades to throw to the dog. at least u tryed



thespencerthespencer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

good

This is a good game like the retro style but you should have a bunker which you duck into and have more then one weapon



rambaldi1rambaldi1

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

Interesting

I liked the idea, not a bad game but the controls are a bit shit.



BroadbandOnlyBroadbandOnly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

w00t

p00nage. Only part that i didnt like were the keyboard controls when you have a right handed mouse. I could use the left Caps Lock, Alt, and Shift. But then id need to go all the way to my right to cover. You could set it to like spacebar and it'd be better(and more obvious).